Contact Information



For Stock Product Contact:

Saginaw Control and Engineering
Aurora Distribution Center
40 Aurora Industrial Parkway
Aurora, OH 44202-8086
Phone: 330/995-9800
Fax: 330/995-9802
aurora@saginawcontrol.com


Corporate Office/Manufacturing:

Saginaw Control and Engineering
95 Midland Road
Saginaw, MI 48638-5770
Phone: 989/799-6871
Fax: 989/799-4524
sce@saginawcontrol.com




- Technical@SaginawControl.com - Technical Questions

- Sales-Stock@SaginawControl.com - Stock Enclosure Quotes and Questions

- Sales-Custom@SaginawControl.com - Custom Enclosure Quotes and Questions

- SCE@SaginawControl.com - Any Other Questions

Saginaw Control and Engineering
Corporate Office
95 Midland Road
Saginaw, MI 48638-5770
Phone: 989/799-6871
Fax: 989/799-4524
sce@saginawcontrol.com

Saginaw Control and Engineering
Aurora Distribution Center
40 Aurora Industrial Parkway
Aurora, OH 44202-8086
Phone: 330/995-9800
Fax: 330/995-9802
aurora@saginawcontrol.com

Saginaw Control and Engineering
Kenosha Distribution Center
5110 70th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53144-1784
Phone: 262/657-4700
Fax: 262/657-4774
kenosha@saginawcontrol.com

Saginaw Control and Engineering
Lenoir City Distribution Center
220 Sam Rayburn Parkway
Lenoir City, TN 37771-3352
Phone: 865/717-4861
Fax: 865/717-4924
lenoircity@saginawcontrol.com

Saginaw Control and Engineering
Reno Distribution Center
795 Denmark Drive
McCarran, NV 89434-4401
Phone: 775/343-1834
Fax: 775/343-1838
reno@saginawcontrol.com